Diagnostic and Hygiene Staff

Microbiology

Head of Institute:
Prof. Dr. med. Christian Bogdan

Head of the Division of Diagnostics

PD Dr. med. Dipl. Biochem. Jürgen Held
phone: +49 9131 85-22845
DECT: +49 9131 85-46903
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: juergen.held@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Deputy Head of the Division of Diagnostics

PD Dr. med. Giuseppe Valenza
phone: +49 9131 85-22117
DECT: +49 9131 85-46907
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: giuseppe.valenza@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Head of the Division of Hygiene

Dr. med. Bernd Kunz
phone: +49 9131 85-22668
DECT: +49 9131 85-46902
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: bernd.kunz@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Head of Molecular Biology Section

Dr. rer. nat. Walter Geißdörfer
phone: +49 9131 85-22668
DECT: +49 9131 85-46905
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: walter.geissdoerfer@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Senior Physicians

PD Dr. med. Dipl. Biochem. Jürgen Held
phone: +49 9131 85-22845
DECT: +49 9131 85-46903
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: juergen.held@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Bernd Kunz
phone: +49 9131 85-22668
DECT: +49 9131 85-46902
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: bernd.kunz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. med. Giuseppe Valenza
phone: +49 9131 85-22117
DECT: +49 9131 85-46907
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: giuseppe.valenza@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Medical Specialists

Assistant Physicians

Dr. med. Rayya Alsalameh
phone: +49 9131 85-22845
DECT: +49 9131 85-46908
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: rayya.alsalameh@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Jan Esse
DECT: +49 9131 85-46918
fax: +49 9131 85-22573
e-mail: jan.esse@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Training as a specialist microbiologist

Dr. rer. nat. Dipl. Biochem. Roman Gerlach
phone: +49 9131 85-22668
DECT: +49 9131 85-46915
e-mail: roman.gerlach@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Dipl. Biol. Anne-Brit Krappmann
phone: +49 9131 85-22589
DECT: +49 9131 85-46912
e-mail: anne-brit.krappmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Division of Diagnostics - Secretary´s Office

Heidi Dorn
phone: +49 9131 85-22668
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: heidi.dorn@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sabine Ruf
phone: +49 9131 85-22668
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: sabine.ruf@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dagmar Zöllner
phone: +49 9131 85-22668
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: dagmar.zoellner@uk-erlangen.de
business card

For all other members of staff, please visit the homepages of the respective research group or UnivIS (information system of the Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg)

UnivIS 

To top

 

Employee search