Research and Teaching Staff

Microbiology

Head of Institute:
Prof. Dr. med. Christian Bogdan

Deputy Director of the Institute

Prof. Dr. med. Roland Lang
phone: +49 9131 85-22979
DECT: +49 9131 85-46904
fax: +49 9131 85-22573
e-mail: roland.lang@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Associated Professors and Group Leaders

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Sven Krappmann
phone: +49 9131 85-22580
fax: +49 9131 85-22573
e-mail: sven.krappmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Jochen Mattner
phone: +49 9131 85-23640
fax: +49 9131 85-22573
e-mail: jochen.mattner@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Research Group Leaders

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Horst-Ulrich Beuscher
phone: +49 9131 85-22650
fax: +49 9131 85-22573
e-mail: horst-ulrich.beuscher@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. rer. nat. Anja Lührmann
phone: +49 9131 85-22577
fax: +49 9131 85-22573
e-mail: anja.luehrmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Michaela Petter
phone: +49 9131 85-22177
fax: +49 9131 85-22573
e-mail: michaela.petter@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. rer. nat. Ulrike Schleicher
phone: +49 9131 85-23647 (Labor)
fax: +49 9131 85-22573
e-mail: ulrike.schleicher@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Didier Soulat, Ph.D
phone: +49 9131 85-26023
fax: +49 9131 85-22573
e-mail: didier.soulat@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Professor Emeritus

Prof. Dr. med. Martin Röllinghoff
phone: +49 9131 85-25916
fax: +49 9131 85-22573
e-mail: martin.roellinghoff@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Scientific Coordinator

Dr. rer. nat Sonja Pötzsch
phone: +49 9131 85-22571
fax: +49 9131 85-22573
e-mail: sonja.poetzsch@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Teaching assistants

Martina Rupp
phone: +49 9131 85-22844
e-mail: mibi-kurs@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Oana Wehrmann
phone: +49 9131 85-22844
e-mail: mibi-kurs@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Nives Jaziri
phone: +49 9131 85-22844
e-mail: mibi-kurs@uk-erlangen.de
business card

For all other members of staff, please visit either the diagnostic and hygiene staff page as well as the homepages of the respective research groups or UnivIS (information system of the Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg)

UnivIS 

 

Employee search

 
 
 
 
Please insert your name and correct email addresses!
X zum Schließen

Summary