Diagnostic and Hygiene Staff

Microbiology

Head of Institute:
Prof. Dr. med. Christian Bogdan

Head of the Division of Diagnostics

Dr. med. Dipl. Chem. Christoph Schoerner
phone: +49 9131 85-22583
DECT: +49 9131 85-46901
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: christoph.schoerner@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Deputy Head of the Division of Diagnostics

Dr. med. Dipl. Biochem. Jürgen Held
phone: +49 9131 85-22845
DECT: +49 9131 85-46903
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: juergen.held@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Head of the Division of Hygiene

Dr. med. Bernd Kunz
phone: +49 9131 85-22668
DECT: +49 9131 85-46902
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: bernd.kunz@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Head of Molecular Biology Section

Dr. rer. nat. Walter Geißdörfer
phone: +49 9131 85-22668
DECT: +49 9131 85-46905
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: walter.geissdoerfer@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Medical Specialists

Dr. med. Caroline Kunz
phone: +49 9131 85-22668
DECT: +49 9131 85-46911
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: caroline.kunz@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Assistant Physicians

Dr. med. Rayya Alsalameh
phone: +49 9131 85-22845
DECT: +49 9131 85-46908
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: rayya.alsalameh@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Markus Werner
phone: +49 9131 85-22576
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: markus.werner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Dorit Wolff
phone: +49 9131 85-25991
DECT: +49 9131 85-46912
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: dorit.wolff@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Division of Diagnostics - Secretary´s Office

Heidi Dorn
phone: +49 9131 85-22668
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: heidi.dorn@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Ute Hainzl
phone: +49 9131 85-22668
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: heidi.dorn@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Marlene Stirnweiß
phone: +49 9131 85-22668
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: marlene.stirnweiss@uk-erlangen.de
business card

For all other members of staff, please visit the homepages of the respective research group or UnivIS (information system of the Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg)

UnivIS 

 

Employee search

 
 
 
 
Please insert your name and correct email addresses!
X zum Schließen

Summary