businesscard

Microbiology

Head of Institute:
Prof. Dr. med. Christian Bogdan
Dr. med. Rayya Alsalameh
phone: +49 9131 85-22845
DECT: +49 9131 85-46908
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: rayya.alsalameh@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Marina Barakh-Chayka
phone: +49 9131 85-46835
fax: +49 9131 85-34781
e-mail: marina.barakh-chayka.extern@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Horst-Ulrich Beuscher
phone: +49 9131 85-22650
fax: +49 9131 85-22573
e-mail: horst-ulrich.beuscher@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Helga Bieberstein
phone: +49 9131 85-33120
fax: +49 9131 85-35769
e-mail: helga.bieberstein@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Christian Bogdan
phone: +49 9131 85-22551
DECT: +49 9131 85-46900
fax: +49 9131 85-22573
e-mail: christian.bogdan@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Christian Bogdan
phone: +49 9131 85-22551
DECT: +49 9131 85-46900
fax: +49 9131 85-22573
e-mail: christian.bogdan@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Heidi Dorn
phone: +49 9131 85-22668
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: heidi.dorn@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Momme Edlefsen
phone: +49 9131 85-33295
fax: +49 9131 85-36176
e-mail: momme.edlefsen@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. (TR) Yesim Erim
phone: +49 9131 85-34596
fax: +49 9131 85-34153
e-mail: psychosomatik@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Anca Gavrilut
DECT: +49 9131 85-46915
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: anca.gavrilut@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Walter Geißdörfer
phone: +49 9131 85-22668
DECT: +49 9131 85-46905
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: walter.geissdoerfer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Ute Hainzl
phone: +49 9131 85-22668
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: heidi.dorn@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Dipl. Biochem. Jürgen Held
phone: +49 9131 85-22845
DECT: +49 9131 85-46903
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: juergen.held@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Tanja Hofmann
phone: +49 9131 85-34533
fax: +49 9131 85-36010
e-mail: pdl-kopfklinik@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Nives Jaziri
phone: +49 9131 85-22844
e-mail: mibi-kurs@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Elzbieta Kania
phone: +49 9131 85-46741
fax: +49 9131 85-34781
e-mail: elzbieta.kania@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Sven Krappmann
phone: +49 9131 85-22580
fax: +49 9131 85-22573
e-mail: sven.krappmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Christine Kubik
phone: +49 9131 85-22281
fax: +49 9131 85-22573
e-mail: christine.kubik@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Bernd Kunz
phone: +49 9131 85-22668
DECT: +49 9131 85-46902
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: bernd.kunz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Caroline Kunz
phone: +49 9131 85-22668
DECT: +49 9131 85-46911
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: caroline.kunz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Roland Lang
phone: +49 9131 85-22979
DECT: +49 9131 85-46904
fax: +49 9131 85-22573
e-mail: roland.lang@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. rer. nat. Anja Lührmann
phone: +49 9131 85-22577
fax: +49 9131 85-22573
e-mail: anja.luehrmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Jochen Mattner
phone: +49 9131 85-23640
fax: +49 9131 85-22573
e-mail: jochen.mattner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Michaela Petter
phone: +49 9131 85-22177
fax: +49 9131 85-22573
e-mail: michaela.petter@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Kathrin Pohl
phone: +49 9131 85-22552
fax: +49 9131 85-22573
e-mail: kathrin.pohl@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat Sonja Pötzsch
phone: +49 9131 85-22571
fax: +49 9131 85-22573
e-mail: sonja.poetzsch@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Martin Röllinghoff
phone: +49 9131 85-25916
fax: +49 9131 85-22573
e-mail: martin.roellinghoff@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Martina Rupp
phone: +49 9131 85-22844
e-mail: mibi-kurs@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Peter Schäffler
phone: +49 9131 85-35165
fax: +49 9131 85-35166
e-mail: peter.schaeffler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Catherine Scharf
phone: +49 9131 85-33158
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: catherine.scharf@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. rer. nat. Ulrike Schleicher
phone: +49 9131 85-23647 (Labor)
fax: +49 9131 85-22573
e-mail: ulrike.schleicher@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Dipl. Chem. Christoph Schoerner
phone: +49 9131 85-22583
DECT: +49 9131 85-46901
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: christoph.schoerner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Didier Soulat, Ph.D
phone: +49 9131 85-26023
fax: +49 9131 85-22573
e-mail: didier.soulat@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin (FH) Ingrid Weber-Gomez
phone: +49 9131 85-34298
fax: +49 9131 85-36870
e-mail: ingrid.weber-gomez@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Oana Wehrmann
phone: +49 9131 85-22844
e-mail: mibi-kurs@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Markus Werner
phone: +49 9131 85-22576
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: markus.werner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Dorit Wolff
phone: +49 9131 85-25991
DECT: +49 9131 85-46912
fax: +49 9131 85-22117
e-mail: dorit.wolff@uk-erlangen.de
business card
 
 
 
 
 
Please insert your name and correct email addresses!
X zum Schließen

Summary